ICDM '01 Conference Organization

Conference Chair:

      Xindong Wu, University of Vermont, USA
Program Committee Chairs:

      Nick Cercone, University of Waterloo, Canada
      T.Y. Lin, San Jose State University, USA
ICDM '01 Workshops Chair:

      Johannes Gehrke, Cornell University, USA
ICDM '01 Tutorials Chair:

      Chris Clifton, MITRE, USA
ICDM '01 Panels Chair:

      Ramamohanarao Kotagiri, University of Melbourne, Australia
ICDM '01 Publicity Chair:

      Ning Zhong, Maebashi Institute of Technology, Japan
ICDM '01 Local Arrangements Chair:

      Xiaohua (Tony) Hu, Vigilance Inc., USA

Program Committee

A select list of internationally renowned researchers.

This page has been accessed times since June 29, 2000.