ICDM '03 Conference Organization

Conference Chair:

      Jude Shavlik, University of Wisconsin - Madison
Program Committee Chairs:

      Xindong Wu, University of Vermont
      Alex Tuzhilin, New York University
Industry Track Chair:

      Roberto Bayardo, IBM Almaden Research Center, USA

Panels Chair:

      Nick Cercone, Dalhousie University

Workshops Chair:

      David Page, University of Wisconsin - Madison
Tutorials Chair:

      Martin Ester, Simon Fraser University
Publicity Chair:

      Balaji Padmanabhan, University of Pennsylvania

Local Arrangements Chair:

      Philip Chan, Florida Institute of Technology

Web Master:

      Ning Zhong, Maebashi Institute of Technology, Japan

Program Committee

A select list of internationally renowned researchers.

This page has been accessed times since September 14, 2002.